Testimonials

Vitalyc Medspa
5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
6915 Preston Rd. Dallas, TX 75205
972.994.9700

“SO natural and very well done”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I consulted with Taylor at Vitalyc Med Spa about my general skin concerns. She was fabulous in determining the best process for me to achieve my skin goals! I loved how custom and personal the whole experience was. Later I returned to her for injections, which were SO natural and very well done. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming- not to mention the space is gorgeous. Best in Dallas!! I can’t wait for my next appointment.

by

“Great experience at Vitalyc!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
Great experience at Vitalyc! The medspa is stunning and so clean. The staff was very friendly and made me feel extremely comfortable. Absolutely will be back!

by

“Loving my BBL results so far!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 4, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
I’ve been to numerous medical spas. This one is top of the line! They went the extra mile When it came to safety. The staff was very friendly and Jessica made me feel very comfortable during my appointment and made sure all my questions and concerns were answered. The place is beautiful and I cant wait for my next treatment. Loving my BBL results so far!

by

“I’m very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 28, 2020

I absolutely love Vitalyc MedSpa!! It is beautiful and the staff is very friendly and professional. Jessica B. checked me in and performed a skin analysis, she took the time to walk me through the results and answered all my questions. I then had a hydra facial followed by Botox with Jessica S. Jessica made me feel comfortable about the injections and answered all the questions I had. I’m very happy with my results from both procedures and will definitely be returning to Vitalyc soon!

by

“I’m thrilled with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 25, 2020

Positive: Communication, Professionalism, Quality
The office is calming and beautiful! This was my first time having any aesthetic procedure done so I had some questions, but completely trusted Jessica, my nurse injector. She made sure I felt comfortable and confident in my decisions every step of the way! She would show me her progress as she went to make sure I liked what was happening and I’m thrilled with my results. I will definitely be returning to her in the future.

by

“10/10 I will definitely be coming back to Vitalyc Medspa for more services!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 22, 2020

Loved my experience with Vitalyc Medspa!! The Medspa is absolutely gorgeous and you can tell a lot of thought and care went into the design of the facility.

I did my consult with Jessica B. who was super friendly and walked me through all of my options on payment and some different treatments they offer. Loved her!

Before my fillers, I got a quick med consult with Taylor the NP who was nice, efficient and was very knowledgeable.

I got my lip fillers with Jessica S. who was so professional and did an amazing job! She talked with me through what I did want, what I didn’t want, and what her recommendations were. She was very gentle and checked on me throughout the whole process and made me feel very comfortable. Absolutely recommend her to anyone and everyone!

10/10 I will definitely be coming back to Vitalyc Medspa for more services!

by

“I had a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 21, 2020

Vitalyc medspa is a beautiful space, I had a great experience. Taylor is the best! Very knowledgeable!! I’ll be back!

by

“I can’t speak highly enough about my experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2020

I visited Vitalyc last week to get my first ever Hydrafacial with Keilee and can’t speak highly enough about my experience! First off, the spa is beautiful designed from the waiting area to the rooms where individuals are brought for treatment. I also appreciated the sanitary procedures they took during Covid-19. With a special full-body disinfecting booth, temperature check, and hand sanitizer located throughout the waiting area I don’t see how else they could really make you feel safer. I also have to mention that Kailee was very thorough throughout the treatment. She explained each step and made sure I was aware of the benefits to each step of the Hydrafacial. Other than explaining things really well, she was also super sweet and welcoming from the beginning! I would recommend Vitalyc to anyone looking for a MedSpa that not only offers an array of services but also ensures a great customer service experience! I will be back!

by

“Makes you feel right at home!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2020

SO happy Vitalyc has opened up in the heart of Dallas! The array of services they offer is incredible as well as even more dedicated to men! My appointment was effortless, quick and was well taken care of by the staff. Kerri is absolutely wonderful and makes you feel right at home! Taylor was in charge of my services and treatments and was hands down one of the most knowledgeable and professional individuals I have met in the industry. Explaining the “why” to a patient to educate themselves is big points in my book. Can’t wait to get back in there next month! Happy they are here!!!

by

“She is a true artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2020

Great atmosphere, everyone is very friendly! Jessica did my lip injections and did an incredible job. She is a true artist! Highly recommended!

by

“Vitalyc is a super chic medspa!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 14, 2020

Vitalyc is a super chic medspa! The front ladies were very informative! Jess B did my skin analysis and helped me understand what my skin needs to look younger! Jess S did my Botox & did an amazing job!!! thank you so much ladies highly recommend

by

“My skin was glowy and hydrated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2020

Earlier this week I had a Hydrafacial done by Devon. Immediately after my treatment my skin was glowy and hydrated. Not only was Devon super welcoming, but also educated me throughout the entire process. I had the option to add a Lightstim treatment on after my facial which is great for anti-aging. I’m excited to add this treatment into my monthly routine.
(photos)

by

“Totally recommend it!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 2, 2020

Obsessed with this place! From the design, to the warm welcome. I loved the consult as it allowed me to dive deeper than anywhere before and learned so much about my skin texture, aging, damage…etc. And muscles too. The team really helped decide the treatments that were right for me.
Totally recommend it!
Thank me later 🙂

by